Language

Executive Management

  • Brian_MG_9508 CROP

Brian Booth

General Manager

Email:         brian.booth@capitalplazaky.com

  • Marie_MG_9515 CROP

Marie Murray

Asstistant General Manager

Email: marie.murray@capitalplazaky.com

  • Jared_MG_9516 CROP

Jared Richardson

Executive Chef

Email:         jared.richardson@capitalplazaky.com

  • Terry_MG_9511 CROP(2)

Terry Monie

Customer Service Manager

Email:         terry.monie@capitalplazaky.com

  • Dea_MG_9502 CROP

Dea Long

Environmental Manager

Email:           dea.long@capitalplazaky.com

  • Tina_MG_9513 CROP

Tina Emrick

Restaurant Manager

Email:        tina.emrick@plazagrillanddeli.com

  • Chad_MG_9509 CROP

Chad Braden

Director of Facilities & Sustainability

Email: chad.braden@capitalplazaky.com

  • HR image

Human Resource

Email: hr@capitalplazaky.com

  • HR image